November 2019  
Staff / Board of Directors
Executive Director

Mark Vanderheyden

  Send Email

Mark has been the Executive Director since 2005.

Office Coordinator

Terri Durham

  Send Email

You can find Terri working in the administration office at 702 E.Cottonwood Lane Monday - Thursday.

Afterschool and Los Angelas de Esperanza Coordinator

Antonia Nunez

You can find Toni at our Mondo Anaya Community Center (1487 N Crane St.) Monday - Friday.

Hot Lunch Coordinator

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Liz coordinates our hot lunch program at Fountains of Living Water (518 E. 2nd St.) Monday - Friday.

Board of Directors President

Cindy Schaider

Retired Non-Profit CEO. President/ CEO Schaider Consulting Services. 

Board of Directors Vice President

Esther Turner

Universtiy of Arizona Program Coordintor, SR.

Board of Directors Secretary

Isaac Perez

Educator, Principal 

Board of Directors Treasurer

James Fults

Law Enforcement

Board of Directors

VIcki Cooper

Retired educator

Board of Directors

Ruby Lerfald

Retired Business Supervisor

Board of Directors

Terri Larke

Retired, Human Resources Manager / Events Coordinator

Board of Directors

Patricia Schilling

Board of Directors

Daniel Sanchez

Pastor, Kingdom Living Ministries

Healthcare Administrator

Rona Curphy

Pastor, Christian Counselor

Richard Cunningham

Contents © 2019 Seeds of Hope, Casa Grande Arizona | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy